How to Access the Members Area
Some of the content on this website requires that you be logged in. Only members who register for one of the choirs will be sent a username and password required to access to the website.
If you are not logged in and attempt to access a restricted page, you will be directed to a login page, and once you have entered your details and have logged on, you will be taken back to the page you tried to access.
You should see a page with the following on:
If you select the “Remember Me” box, a cookie is stored on your computer and the website should remember you are logged in the next time you visit (until your cookies are cleared, or it expires).
If you are on a public computer (for example, an internet cafe), do not use the “remember me” box.
On any members page (and any other page that displays the members ‘side bars’), there is a section entitled “Your Account”. If you are not logged in, a “Log In” link is shown. (Click on the images below to show a larger image)
You can click the “Log In” link within the side bar menus at any time.
If you have lost or forgotten your password, please see the Lost Password article.